FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • This card is treated as a "Fabled" monster.[1]
  • When "The Fabled Kokkator" itself destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, its effect can optionally be activated at the end of the Damage Step.[1]
  • Discarding 1 "Fabled" monster is a cost to activate its effect.[1]
  • If "The Fabled Kokkator" battles a monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed, its effect cannot be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: The Fabled Kokkator

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.