Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:The Fabled Ganashia

Talk0
75,671pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • For the effect of "The Fabled Ganashia", increasing its ATK by 200 and Special Summoning it to the field are resolved as one effect.[1]
  • Removing from play "The Fabled Ganashia" if it would be removed from the field is resolved as part of the effect which Special Summons it, and does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • If "The Fabled Ganashia" is Special Summoned by its effect, then when it is flipped face-down by an effect like "Book of Moon" its effect "when this card is removed from the field, it is removed from play" is no longer applied. Afterwards, "The Fabled Ganashia" is not removed from play if it is removed from the field.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Fabled Ganashia
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Skill Drain" has been activated, then is "The Fabled Ganashia" removed from play if it would be removed from the field after it was Special Summoned by its effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: If a "The Fabled Ganashia" which was flipped face-down is removed from the field after it was Special Summoned by its effect, then is it removed from play?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as an activation cost?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki