Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:The Fabled Cerburrel

97,273pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Fabled Cerburrel
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Are "The Fabled" monsters also "Fabled" monsters?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as an activation cost?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki