FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "The Fabled Catsith" is not in the Graveyard when its effect resolves - for example, if "D.D. Crow" was Chained to the effect - then you can still destroy the card. Also, if "The Fabled Catsith" is in the hand or Deck when its effect resolves, then you can still destroy the card.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Fabled Catsith
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as an activation cost?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "The Fabled Catsith" is not in the Graveyard when its activated effect is resolving, then do you apply its effect which destroys?
  4. Konami FAQ: If you discard "The Fabled Catsith" in the middle of a Chain, then its effect activates at what time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.