FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "all effects of Spell, Trap, and Monster Cards that target a card(s) in the Graveyard or that activate in the Graveyard are negated." effect of "The End of Anubis" is not negated by the effect of "Necrovalley" because it is not treated as an effect that affects a card in the Graveyard.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions In Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does the damage-inflicting effect of "Core Reinforcement" activate on the field?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is the effect of "The End of Anubis" negated by "Necrovalley"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.