FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While the effect is being applied, only one monster can attack per Battle Phase.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Amazoness Archers: Monsters that have already attacked cannot attack again. If "The Dark Door" is active, your opponent still can only attack with 1 monster. ... The ATK reduction of "Amazoness Archers" is still applied in these cases where monsters cannot attack.
  • Berserk Gorilla: If "The Dark Door" is active and you control "Berserk Gorilla" and another monster, you can choose for your other monster to be the 1 monster that attacks.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > The Dark Door
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.