Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:The Creator God of Light, Horakhty

Talk0
75,158pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Creator God of Light, Horakhty
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn "Phantom of Chaos" is Special Summoned face-up, if it banishes a "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty" in the Graveyard so that it gains its name and effect, can a victory be declared?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can a "Phantom of Chaos" that has obtained the name of "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" or "The Winged Dragon of Ra" be tributed to Special Summon "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty" is Special Summoned from the hand by tributing "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra", can "Divine Wrath" be used in response to the effect that declares a victory? Also, can the effect that declares a victory be negated by "Skill Drain"?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty" is Special Summoned from the hand by tributing"Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra", can "Solemn Judgment" or "Solemn Warning" negate the Special Summon?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Prohibition" has declared "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty", can "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty" be Special Summoned from the hand by tributing an "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra"?
  7. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Mask of Restrict" is active, can "The Creator God of Light, Horakhty" be Special Summoned from the hand by tributing an "Obelisk the Tormentor", "Slifer the Sky Dragon" and "The Winged Dragon of Ra"?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki