FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "While this card is in your hand or Graveyard: You can banish 3 other monsters from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card, also you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of this turn." is an Ignition Effect that is activated from the hand or Graveyard. (It does not target. Banishing 3 monsters from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]
  • Special Summoning "The Blazing Mars" is considered the last thing to happen when this effect resolves. ("you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of this turn." is applied immediately.)[1]
  • Sending all monsters in your Monster Zone to the Graveyard, except "The Blazing Mars", is a cost to activate this effect. (Face-down Defense Position monsters are also sent to the Graveyard.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: The Blazing Mars

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.