FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect of “The Big Saturn” to inflict damage only activates while the owner of the card controls it.[1]
  • If “The Big Saturn” is destroyed while it’s in your hand, the effect to deal damage still activates.[1]

Our of Date

Notes

  1. "The Big Saturn"'s newest errata states that it needs to be destroyed in its owner possesion in order to be activated, which makes this Ruling invalid

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.