FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing this card is a cost to activate its effect.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect that would increase your opponent's Life Points, so that your opponent's Life Points are higher than yours when its effect resolves, then "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect disappears because your Life Points need to be higher than your opponent's when the effect resolves.
  • Damage is calculated and inflicted when the effect resolves, so calculate the exact damage when resolving the effect, including any chained effects that altered the Life Points since activation; if the Life Points have changed since activation, the damage inflicted changes accordingly.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Agent of Judgment - Saturn
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.