FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This Set card can be activated at any time, except during the Damage Step. (No effect is performed during this activation.)[1]
  • Applying "Each time a player rolls a die (or dice), you can choose 1 die result, and apply the appropriate effect based on the result." does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • If this card is already face-up, then this effect can be applied even if a die is rolled during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This effect can be applied for effects that roll more than one dice. In that case, the effect is applied for only 1 of those dice rolls.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ridiceulous

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.