Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Tethys, Goddess of Light

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This is an optional Trigger Effect that can be activated when you draw a Fairy-Type monster.[2]
  • Revealing the Fairy-Type monster is a cost to activate this effect. (It is not part of the effect.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Tethys, Goddess of Light
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: At what time does the effect of "Tethys, Goddess of Light" activate?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When you draw multiple Fairy-Type monsters, if you activate the effect of "Tethys, Goddess of Light", do you reveal all of them to your opponent?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki