Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Test Tiger

96,694pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • You can Special Summon a "Gladiator Beast" with the same name as the monster which was returned to the deck.[5]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you target a "Gladiator Beast" Fusion Monster with "Test Tiger's" effect, it is placed into the Extra Deck when "Test Tiger's" effect resolves.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Test Tiger
  2. Konami FAQ: When there are no "Gladiator Beast" monsters left in the deck, can "Test Tiger"'s effect be activated?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can a "Gladiator Beast" monster which is also a Fusion Monster be returned to the deck with the effect of "Test Tiger"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Test Tiger"'s effect, if the targeted monster is not face-up on the field, is the effect applied?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: With the effect of "Test Tiger", can a "Gladiator Beast" be Summoned that has the same name as the one which was returned to the Deck?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki