FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost to activate this card.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card must be chained directly to the activation of one of your opponent's Spell Cards. You cannot activate this card if there is already another card or effect on the Chain to your opponent's Spell Card activation.
  • You cannot activate this card if your opponent has no cards in their hand.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Terrible Deal
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.