FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card also increases its own ATK by 500.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Temtempo the Percussion Djinn
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Temtempo the Percussion Djinn" the targeted opponent's monster's Xyz Material cannot be detached, is the effect that increases the ATK of Xyz "Djinn" Monsters by 500 applied?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If after applying the effect of "Temtempo the Percussion Djinn" a new "Djinn" Xyz Monster is Summoned, is that monster's ATK also increased by 500? Also, if an "Djinn" Xyz Monster that was affected by this effect is flipped face-down and face-up during the same turn, does it keep the 500 ATK increase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.