FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If a monster is Special Summoned from the Graveyard but is flipped face-down and then flipped face-up, then the monster will no longer be affected by "Temple of the Sun".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: If a monster was turned face-down after it was Special Summoned, then is its ATK increased by "Temple of the Sun"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.