FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Paying 800 Life Points is a cost to activate the effect of this card.[1]
  • If an effect is Chained to the effect of "Herculean Power" or "Teleport" so that, when resolving the effect, either you control a monster or your opponent controls no monsters, then you cannot Special Summon a monster from your hand.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Paying 800 Life Points is a cost.
  • When you first activate (from your hand or flip face-up on the field) "Teleport", you cannot also activate its effect. After its activation resolves, you can start a new Chain by activating its effect.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Teleport
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Teleport", if your opponent has no monsters, then can you still Special Summon a monster?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.