FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Paying 500 LP is a cost to apply the effect.[1]
  • You cannot use this effect when a Psychic-Type monster is destroyed while in your Hand or Deck.[3]
  • You can use this effect when an opponent's monster is destroyed.[3]
  • If multiple Psychic-Type monsters would be destroyed, this effect will prevent all of them from being destroyed.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Paying 500 Life Points is a cost.


References

  1. Konami FAQ Effect Monster > Telekinetic Shocker
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Telekinetic Shocker" and another Psychic-Type monster are destroyed simultaneously, can you only destroy "Telekinetic Shocker"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 3.3 3.4 Konami FAQ: Please describe "Telekinetic Shocker"'s effect in detail.
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.