FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is not activated in a chain to the effect that would negate the activation of your Spell or Trap Card, but rather in a new chain after the activation of your Spell or Trap Card was negated by an opponent's card effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Tatakawa Knight

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.