FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effects targets. When the effect is activated, you choose which "●" effect to activate and its targets. (If an effect is activated in a Chain, it activates after a target has been chosen.)[1]
  • This effect can be activated even if this card is sent from the Deck, hand or field to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Tackle Crusader

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.