FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if the effect of an Effect Monster is activated outside of the field (hand or Graveyard), the activation of the effect is still negated. However, it is not returned to the Deck. (Only cards on the field are returned to the Deck.) Also, the activations of the effects of Spell/Trap Cards in the same Chain as "Tachyon Transmigration" are not negated. (Activations of the effects of Effect Monsters and the activations of Spell/Trap Cards are still negated normally.) "Tachyon Transmigration" can only negate the activations of Spell/Trap Cards, not the activations of the effect of Spell/Trap Cards.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Tachyon Transmigration
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If cards or effects are activated outside the field in the same Chain in which "Tachyon Transmigration" is activated, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.