FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card targets 3 “T.G.” monsters in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You can target “T.G.” Synchro Monsters. They return to your Extra Deck.[1]
  • If any of the targets is not in the Graveyard when this card resolves, you do not shuffle the rest into your Deck or draw 2 cards.[1]
  • You return the targeted monsters to your Deck, then draw. They do not happen at the same time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("TGX3-DX2")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.