FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can target a monster with 0 ATK and DEF. This card will still resolve completely. (Half of 0 is 0.)[1]
  • You can target a monster affected by Forbidden Lance, but because the ATK and DEF can’t be halved you don’t destroy the Spell/Trap Card.[1]
  • The target monster must be face-up when this card resolves, or else its ATK and DEF can’t be halved and you can’t destroy the Spell/Trap Card.[1]
  • If your opponent takes control of the target monster, this card still resolves completely.[1]
  • You halve the ATK and DEF of the target and destroy 1 Spell/Trap Card at the same time.[1]
  • If you destroy a Spell/Trap Card that was modifying the target monster’s ATK or DEF, the ATK and DEF of the target become half of the modified value.[1]
  • The ATK and DEF of the target are halved for as long as the target is face-up on the field.[1]
  • You can’t activate TGX1-HL if there are no other Spell/Trap Cards on the field, but if there are no other Spell/Trap Cards on the field when it resolves, you still halve the ATK and DEF of the target monster.[1]
  • You cannot destroy TGX1-HL itself with its own effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.00 1.01 1.02 1.03 1.04 1.05 1.06 1.07 1.08 1.09 1.10 1.11 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory – Card Rulings (version 1.2)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.