FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Select 1 monster your opponent controls and 1 face-up "T.G." monster you control. Switch control of those monsters.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card targets your face-up "T.G." monster and any monster your opponent controls. If the target “T.G.” monster is face-down when this card resolves, you still switch control of it with the other target monster.[1]
  • If you don’t control the target "T.G." monster when this card resolves, you do not take control of your opponent’s monster.[1]
  • If this card is activated targeting an attacking monster, the attack stops after control of the targets switches.[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("TG1-EM1")
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: TG1-EM1 exchange
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "TG1-EM1" in response to "Chain Destruction" to gain control of the monster, then is it destroyed?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you activate "TG1-EM1" in response to "Chain Destruction" to gain control of the monster, then is it banished?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If "TG1-EM1" is Chained to "Dimensional Prison", then do you destroy the attacking monster whose control changes?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.