FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 “T.G.” Synchro Monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card if a “T.G.” monster you control battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • You can Chain multiple copies of TG-SX1 to each other.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("TG-SX1")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.