FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending the target to the Graveyard and Special Summoning the Synchro Monsters do not happen at the same time. [1]

OCG Rulings

  • Suppose that "T.G. Blade Blaster" banishes itself and then Special Summons itself back to the field during the next Standby Phase. If it is targeted by the effect of "T.G. Recipro Dragonfly", then it is sent to the Graveyard, but you do not Special Summon the Synchro Material Monsters from your Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.1> ("T.G. Recipro Dragonfly")
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Special Summon the Synchro Materials if "T.G. Blade Blaster" is targeted by "T.G. Recipro Dragonfly"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.