FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Synchro Strike
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Synchro Strike" target a Synchro Monster which was face-down at one point?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Synchro Strike" target a Syncrho Monster which was Summoned from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Does the ATK increase of "Synchro Strike" also include the Synchro Materials for Synchro Monsters which were not targeted?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.