FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple Synchro Magnets in your hand when you Synchro Summon a Synchro Monster, you can only Special Summon 1 of them.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Synchro Magnet

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.