FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the target monster is face-down or no longer on the field when the effect resolves, the Synchro Monster will not be removed and your opponent will not draw a card.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Synchro Ejection

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.