FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Synchro Change
  2. Konami FAQ: If a monster Special Summoned by "Synchro Change" is flipped face-down, then are its effects now applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Stardust Dragon" is activated after it was Special Summoned by the effect of "Synchro Change", then will the effect be negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.