FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Possessed Dark Soul" has you gain control of a Level 3 or lower monster, then you still retain control of the monster even if the monster's Level is increased to 4 or higher.[4]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you use "Tuningware" as a Level 2 monster even when its Level has been changed by another effect?
  2. Konami FAQ: When the Level of "Fortune Lady Light" is 12, does its Level-increasing effect activate?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the Level of "Fortune Lady Earth" is at its maximum, then does its Level-increasing effect activate?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: After you gain control of a monster because of the effect of "Possessed Dark Soul", does control of it reset if its Level becomes 3 or higher?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.