FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing this card from play is a cost to activate its second effect. [1]
  • The Attribute change from either of this card’s effects lasts as long as the target monster is face-up on the field. [1]

OCG Rulings

  • The Attribute of the targeted monster remains changed as long as that target remains face-up on the field.[2]
  • After the effect is activated on the field, you can banish this card and activate the effect from the Graveyard during the same turn.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Symphonic Warrior Drumss

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.