FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If there are 3 or more Monster Cards in your Graveyard treated as the same monster name, this card can be activated targeting one of them.[1]
  • Resolving "When this card is destroyed, destroy the equipped monster." does not go on a Chain.[1]
  • When resolving "Symbol of Heritage", even if the number of monsters with the same name as the targeted monster becomes 2 or fewer, the targeted monster is still Special Summoned.[1]
  • When resolving "Symbol of Heritage", if the targeted monster itself is no longer in the Graveyard, it is not Special Summoned.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Symbol of Heritage
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If cards like "Cyber Harpie Lady" and "Harpie Queen" are in the Graveyard, then can you activate "Symbol of Heritage"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.