FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Except during the Damage Step, a face-down "Sylvan Waterslide" can be activated at any time. (Each effect can be activated and applied at the appropriate timing.)[1]
  • The effect "Each time an opponent's monster declares a direct attack:" is an optional effect that makes a Chain Link.[1]
  • The cards are excavated when the effect resolves. This effect cannot be activated if you have 0 cards in your Deck.[1]
  • The effect "During your Draw Phase, instead of conducting your normal draw:" is a mandatory effect that is activated before conducting your normal draw (it makes a Chain Link).[1]
  • The cards are excavated when the effect resolves. This effect will activate even if you have 0 cards in your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Sylvan Waterslide

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.