FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is excavated from the Deck and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect:" effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It targets. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Sylvan Sagequoia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.