FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "Draw 3 cards" and "place them on top of the Deck in any order" are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • As long as there is 1 "Sylvan" card in your hand including the drawn cards, the "reveal 2 cards from your hand including at least 1 "Sylvan" card, then place it on top of the Deck in any order." is performed. Otherwise, the "reveal your entire hand, then place it on top of the Deck in any order." is performed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Sylvan Charity

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.