FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "Place 1 card from your hand on either the top or bottom of the Deck" is performed when the effect resolves. It is not a cost. (Whether to place the card on the top or bottom of the Deck is also decided when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • During the End Phase, this card does not start a Chain Link. Whether that monster is placed on the top or bottom of the Deck is decided when this effect is applied during the End Phase.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Shinra Blessing

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.