FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if all the monsters you control are face-down, you are still considered to control monsters. (In that case, if you were to activate this card, it would be destroyed).[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Swords of Burning Light

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.