FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "A Dragon-Type monster that battles with the monster equipped with this card is destroyed at the end of the Battle Phase. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)" activates after damage calculation and makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. Also, it does not make a Chain Link when resolving at the end of the Battle Phase.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Sword of Dragon's Soul

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.