FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. Version 8.0 of the official rulebook states that monsters treated as Equip Cards (except Union monsters equipped by their own effects) cannot be moved to a different target, even by card effects that would normally be able to do so.
  2. The newest errata of "Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys" has Problem-Solving Card Text which shows its effect to Special Summon itself will activate regardless of whether it was destroyed as a monster.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.