FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Swallowtail Butterspy
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: While you control "Swallowtail Butterspy" and "Amazoness Swords Woman", if an opponent's monster attacks "Amazoness Swords Woman" and takes Battle Damage as a result of the effect of "Amazoness Swords Woman" that causes the opponent to take the Battle Damage you would take, can the effect of "Swallowtail Butterspy" that reduces the ATK of an opponent's monster when another monster you control inflicts damage be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.