FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. This is no longer correct due to the removal of Ignition Effect priority. Ignition Effects cannot be activated in the Summon response window.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Swallow Reversal
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Swallow Flip" be activated in chain to a monster's Ignition Effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.