FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "It can make a second attack in a row on an opponent's monster." effect starts a Chain Link. You decide whether to activate this effect or not when the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard. Furthermore, after activating the effect, you can choose not attack. (If the effect is activated, it is not necessary to attack.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Survival of the Fittest

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.