FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can only activate one of the effects each turn.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • After this card is Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".[2]
  • You can only use 1 "●" effect per turn, and only once that turn. (You choose which effect to apply when activating this effect. The "Select 1 card on the field, and destroy it." effect targets.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Supreme Arcanite Magician

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.