FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You must have 2 Fusion Material Monsters in YOUR Graveyard otherwise this card's effect will disappear when flipped.
  • If you have Fusion Summoned 2 Fusion Monsters during the course of the Duel, you may return 1 Fusion Material Monster from each of them with this card's effect. In other words, the returned Fusion Material Monsters do not need to be part of the same Fusion.


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Supply
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Fusion Material that was returned to the Graveyard after being banished be returned to the hand by "Fusion Recovery"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.