FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "(This card is always treated as a "Superheavy Samurai" card.)" is not treated as an effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Pendulum Monster be Set on your Pendulum Zone using the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Continuous Spell Card that was Set by the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo" is flipped face-up and is destroyed by "Mystical Space Typhoon", is that card banished?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of a Spell/Trap Card that was Set by the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", is that card banished?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Scrap-Iron Scarecrow" that was Set by the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo" is Set after being activated, is that card banished when it leaves the field?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Spell/Trap Card is Set by the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo" can that card be activated during the same turn?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: If all of your Spell & Trap Zones are occupied, can the effect of "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.