FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. Its Level becomes 5." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 face-up "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control.)[1]
  • The "You can discard this card, then target 1 Defense Position "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; until the end of this turn, it loses 800 DEF, but cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects." effect is a Quick Effect. (Discarding this card from your hand is a cost to activate this effect. It targets 1 face-up "Superheavy Samurai" you control. You can activate it during the Damage Step, from the start of the Damage Step until before damage calculation.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Superheavy Samurai Soulfire Suit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.