FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it" and "destroy as many monsters on the field as possible (min. 1), and if you do, both players take 1000 damage" are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • "destroy as many monsters on the field as possible (min. 1)" and "both players take 1000 damage" are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • If "negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it" is not applied, then "destroy as many monsters on the field as possible (min. 1), and if you do, both players take 1000 damage" is not applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Superheavy Samurai Soulbang Cannon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Honest" is activated from the hand, and "Superheavy Samurai Soulbang Cannon" is Chained, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.