FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If your opponent controls 2 or more monsters and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand)." effect does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • The "If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower "Superheavy Samurai" monster in your Graveyard, except "Superheavy Samurai Scales"; Special Summon it in Defense Position." effect is an optional Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 Level 4 or lower "Superheavy Samurai" monster in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database:Superheavy Samurai Scales

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.