FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be activated if the only monsters you control are Machine-Type "roid" monsters. (It cannot be activated if you control a face-down monster.)[1]
  • When resolving "Supercharge", if you no longer control a "roid" monster, you will still draw cards.[2]
  • When resolving "Supercharge", if you control a monster other than a "roid" monster, you will still draw cards.[3]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Supercharge
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Supercharge", if you control no "roid" monsters, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving "Supercharge", if you control monsters other than "roid" monsters, what happens?
  4. Konami FAQ: When battling with the effect of "Equip Shot", can "Sakuretsu Armor" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.